C&O Resources, Inc.
Home
About Us
Services
Staff
Publications
Contact Us
Links
Site Map
e-mail us


only search this website

Search the web or our website using Google by entering your search in the text box above...



Banner Image courtesy of "twobee" FreeDigitalPhotos.net



Powered by Liquid Web - Formerly Rackspace Cloud Hosting - Formerly Mosso
Powered by Liquid Web Hosting

Contact Us
Our office hours are Monday through Friday, 8:00 am until 6:00 pm except holidays. We follow a modified federal holiday schedule.


C&O Resources, Inc.


E-mail: admin@co-resources.net


Staff Directory:

Name:  Sandra L. Charles
Title:    CEO and Founder
E-mail: SLCharles1@aol.com

Name:  Ambassador Lincoln Bloomfield, Jr.
Title:    Principal Senior Adviser
E-mail: linc.bloomfield@co-resources.net

Name:  Ambassador Ronald L. Schlicher
Title:    Principal Senior Adviser
E-mail: ronald.schlicher@co-resources.net

Name:  Nate Mason
Title:    Chief of Operations and Executive Director of SASI
E-mail: nate.mason@co-resources.net

Name:  M. Roxanne Perugino
Title:    Senior Adviser for Congressional Affairs
E-mail: roxanne.perugino@co-resources.net

Name:  Joy E. Drucker
Title:    Senior Adviser
E-mail: joy.drucker@co-resources.net

Name:  Col. P.J. Dermer, (Ret.)
Title:    Senior Adviser
E-mail: admin@co-resources.net

Name:  Ambassador Adam Ereli
Title:    Senior Adviser
E-mail: admin@co-resources.net

Name:  Ambassador Robin Raphel
Title:    Senior Adviser
E-mail: admin@co-resources.net

Name:  Caitlin Miller
Title:    Analyst
E-mail: caitlin.miller@co-resources.net

Name:  L. David Herman
Title:    Analyst
E-mail: david.herman@co-resources.net

Name:  Randall L. Allen
Title:    Business Manager, Corporate Secretary/Treasurer
E-Mail: admin@co-resources.net

Search Location on a Map

E-mail us by filling out the form below:
Name:
E-Mail:  
Comments:  

©2006-2018 www.co-resources.net, All Rights Reserved | Site Design & Maintenance by www.randall-allen.com | Hosted By Liquid Web Hosting

|Home| |About Us| |Services| |Staff| |Publications| |Contact Us| |Links| |Site Map| |Privacy Statement & Terms of Use| |Top of Page|